Our Team

Name Designation Contact Details
 Md. Bayazid Hasan  Managing Partner  managingpartner@dmwatch-bd.com View Details
 Salma Akhter  Partner  partner@dmwatch-bd.com View Details
 Syed Rezwanul Islam  Deputy Manager- Research and Knowledge Management  rezwanul@dmwatch-bd.com View Details
 Mohammed Misbah Uddin  Deputy Manager - Research and Knowledge Management  misbah@dmwatch-bd.com View Details
 Md. Shahin Yousuf  Officer-Research & Knowledge Management (GIS Analyst)  shahin@dmwatch-bd.com View Details
 MD Kamrul Hasan Kajol  Officer Research and Knowledge Management & GIS Analyst  kamrul@dmwatch-bd.com View Details
 Ahamed Zakaria  Officer-Research and Knowledge Management  zakaria@dmwatch-bd.com View Details
 Md. Muntasir Mamun  Officer-Research and Communication  muntasir@dmwatch-bd.com View Details
 Kaniz Sultana  Officer-Research and Knowledge Management  kaniz@dmwatch-bd.com View Details
 Rummanur Islam Rakib  Assistant Engineer  rummanurislam@dmwatch-bd.com View Details
 Khan Moniruzzaman  Manager Admin & Operations  moniruzzaman@dmwatch-bd.com View Details
 Md. Tuhin Hossain  Admin Assistant  tuhin@dmwatch-bd.com View Details
 Md. Rony Kazi  Office Assistant  rony@dmwatch-bd.com View Details